One Month Update And Worship With The Saints

I started posting articles from around the web on this site one month ago.  I liked to think that those who have read the blog have benefited from the articles in some why.  The first month saw more traffic come through the site then I anticipated.

So far the site has seen 208 visitors with 470 views.

I’m looking forward to how the Lord may grow this project once I start at Southern Seminary in the fall.  Thank you to all who have visited this site.

My commentaries are still coming along although at a slower speed.

Ken Puls reflects on the reality of worship with the saints.

Thank You,

W. R. Noble, Jr.

Leave a Reply

